Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM]S.ROM v6.0 Sprint M8 KK4.4.4 Sense6 Eye Experience

OP sun_dream

21st October 2014, 04:10 AM   |  #1  
sun_dream's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag WenZhou
Thanks Meter: 1,476
 
981 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More


Original thread
原帖 http://m8.diypda.com/thread-1247524-1-1.html
交流QQ群 10771252

Language: Global
系统语言:全世界

Network mode: VZW Global(gsm/cdma/wcdma/lte)
网络模式:三网通

HTC KK4.4.4HTC Sense 6 with EYE experience
基于目前HTC最新的Sense6 EYE,全功能,包括手势支持,9个主题

About KK4.4.4 Sense6:
关于KK4.4.4 sense6

Based Sprint M8 4.4.3 firmware

Based M8 3.28.1401.6
基于M8 3.28.1401.6

EYE Sense6 Theme 4+5 = 9
包含5个EYE最新主题。

Upgrade all HTC app
升级全部的htc组件

All The new framework
全新的构架

ART/DEX
ART/Dalvik正常支持

Download:
下载地址:


链接:http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shar...&uk=2536934962 密码:53lu
Attached Images
File Type: jpg QQ??20141019100357.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (21.3 KB, 853 views)
Last edited by sun_dream; 21st October 2014 at 04:26 AM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to sun_dream For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2014, 04:16 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 121
 
433 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quick question, is it possible to change the language to English?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to djpabz23 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2014, 04:19 AM   |  #3  
uh60james's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 63
 
381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Network mode: VZW Global

Ummm what?
21st October 2014, 04:22 AM   |  #4  
sun_dream's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag WenZhou
Thanks Meter: 1,476
 
981 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djpabz23

Quick question, is it possible to change the language to English?

Any region
The Following User Says Thank You to sun_dream For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2014, 06:15 AM   |  #5  
Da Baron's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hammond, LA.
Thanks Meter: 46
 
372 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
What's the "extraction" password?
Thanks,
Da Baron
21st October 2014, 10:20 AM   |  #6  
stacksptdtdm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new york
Thanks Meter: 365
 
781 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Anyone running this?

---------- Post added at 04:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:11 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Da Baron

What's the "extraction" password?
Thanks,
Da Baron

The password is 53lu
The Following User Says Thank You to stacksptdtdm For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st October 2014, 10:59 AM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Thanks :)
Cant get the download to work, gets 250-500mband after that "network error", so i will pass
Last edited by Reuters; 21st October 2014 at 02:58 PM. Reason: changed text
21st October 2014, 07:44 PM   |  #8  
stacksptdtdm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new york
Thanks Meter: 365
 
781 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Flashed and booted. I take it no lte?
21st October 2014, 08:10 PM   |  #9  
Member
Flag Chesterton, Indiana
Thanks Meter: 36
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stacksptdtdm

Flashed and booted. I take it no lte?

you got this booted and running? how is it so far?
21st October 2014, 08:27 PM   |  #10  
stacksptdtdm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag new york
Thanks Meter: 365
 
781 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wright0101

you got this booted and running? how is it so far?

It's running great. Need my lte though. 3g sucks for me out here
Last edited by stacksptdtdm; 21st October 2014 at 08:29 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes