FORUMS

[ROM][5.1.1][UNOFFICIAL] AICP v10.0 for m7spr [10.3.2015]

96 posts
Thanks Meter: 29

By Vember31, Member on 28th September 2015, 01:41 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
UNOFFICIAL AICP for the Sprint HTC One

Since @superfes is no longer using this phone, I figured I would post some unofficial builds of AICP (Android Ice Cold Project). The previous thread is intended for closure, so we can use this one. To be clear, I'm only compiling this ROM and will not be troubleshooting specific issues. I will do my best to troubleshoot, but no guarantees. Any help on this front is appreciated - I'm new to this and am interested in continuing to learn.

I'm planning on putting together a build once every week or two for personal use and will share that with you guys.

Obligatory disclaimer: I am not responsible for any trouble you may run into with flashing or otherwise using this ROM. Just because it is working well for me does not guarantee that you will have the same experience.

For those of you wondering what AICP is: http://aicp-rom.com

Download link

10/3/2015: Google drive: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B0...VNnUzdoT0J5QWs

Build notes

10/3/2015
- Fresh build from 10/3
- Tested service / data when moving and no issues
- Remember that I am not troubleshooting specific issues. I'm not a developer. If you wish to post a logcat or anything like that though, feel free and I will take a look but not necessarily be able to provide a solution
- Yes, the digital roaming display is still there. In fact, when you see digital roaming, this is a sign that you are in service. 'Sprint' shows up when you are roaming so it is backwards.

9/27/2015:
- Didn't make clobber so build that hasn't been updated since 9/19 does not show an update (i.e. build will say 9/19 in many places since that was my last full repo sync). For future builds I will do this but didn't feel like waiting that many hours today