Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,804,524 Members 42,683 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] [HELP] HTC ONE (M7) Black screen, no radio

Tip us?
 
Blackpocket13
Old
#31  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight View Post
Read the ROM thread; according to @smokin901 , a fix will be out soon.
How can I avoid dropping data connectivity in the meantime?
 
StormyNight
Old
#32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 515
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Hyderabad, Telangana
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackpocket13 View Post
How can I avoid dropping data connectivity in the meantime?
Idk, try asking in the thread . I'm using GSM and it's working fine; and I don't have a data plan so I don't use Mobile Data anyways.
 
Blackpocket13
Old
#33  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight View Post
Idk, try asking in the thread . I'm using GSM and it's working fine; and I don't have a data plan so I don't use Mobile Data anyways.
There is something about Sprint Zone and Updating the prl. Will this work?
 
Blackpocket13
Old
#34  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight View Post
Idk, try asking in the thread . I'm using GSM and it's working fine; and I don't have a data plan so I don't use Mobile Data anyways.
They just put up an ota update , should I flash it?? Do I have to wipe anything?
 
StormyNight
Old
#35  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 515
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Hyderabad, Telangana
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackpocket13 View Post
They just put up an ota update , should I flash it?? Do I have to wipe anything?
No, you don't have to wipe anything. Just download the zip and flash it. Make sure to post in the ROM thread if it works for you, as the developers need feedback.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes