Post Reply

[Q] [HELP] HTC ONE (M7) Black screen, no radio

31st August 2014, 08:44 AM   |  #31  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight

Read the ROM thread; according to @smokin901 , a fix will be out soon.

How can I avoid dropping data connectivity in the meantime?
31st August 2014, 08:53 AM   |  #32  
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad, Telangana
Thanks Meter: 164
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackpocket13

How can I avoid dropping data connectivity in the meantime?

Idk, try asking in the thread . I'm using GSM and it's working fine; and I don't have a data plan so I don't use Mobile Data anyways.
31st August 2014, 09:06 AM   |  #33  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight

Idk, try asking in the thread . I'm using GSM and it's working fine; and I don't have a data plan so I don't use Mobile Data anyways.

There is something about Sprint Zone and Updating the prl. Will this work?
31st August 2014, 09:37 AM   |  #34  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight

Idk, try asking in the thread . I'm using GSM and it's working fine; and I don't have a data plan so I don't use Mobile Data anyways.

They just put up an ota update , should I flash it?? Do I have to wipe anything?
31st August 2014, 10:06 AM   |  #35  
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad, Telangana
Thanks Meter: 164
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackpocket13

They just put up an ota update , should I flash it?? Do I have to wipe anything?

No, you don't have to wipe anything. Just download the zip and flash it. Make sure to post in the ROM thread if it works for you, as the developers need feedback.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes