Post Reply

How to flash gsm rom on sprint??

OP haq.adnan

28th August 2014, 02:57 PM   |  #1  
haq.adnan's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
370 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
I heard there is a way we can flash all international roms on sprint variant....can someone. Point me to the right direction..


Sent from my unknown using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
28th August 2014, 03:40 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad, Telangana
Thanks Meter: 167
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by haq.adnan

I heard there is a way we can flash all international roms on sprint variant....can someone. Point me to the right direction..


Sent from my unknown using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Refer to this thread.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes