Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

So this popped up on my system tray thus afternoon...

OP eXplicit815

18th August 2014, 05:16 AM   |  #1  
eXplicit815's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Apopka, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,205
 
2,489 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Donate to Me
More
Name:  1408331801426.jpg
Views: 306
Size:  38.0 KB

Sent from my HTCONE using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to eXplicit815 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th August 2014, 07:24 AM   |  #2  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 2,961
 
2,324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Happened to me as well. I'm personally curious as to what it is.
18th August 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad, Telangana
Thanks Meter: 175
 
597 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
@eXplicit815 @Indirect

From what I've read online, it's pretty much an apk that HTC made for logging purposes (?) and due to some glitchiness it expired early, leading to the notification. According to the Sprint forums they're currently talking to HTC about an update or something to fix this.
The Following User Says Thank You to StormyNight For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th August 2014, 02:21 AM   |  #4  
User420s's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight

@eXplicit815 @Indirect

From what I've read online, it's pretty much an apk that HTC made for logging purposes (?) and due to some glitchiness it expired early, leading to the notification. According to the Sprint forums they're currently talking to HTC about an update or something to fix this.

Thank's for the info. I was wondering what this was.
19th August 2014, 04:38 AM   |  #5  
Member
Greer
Thanks Meter: 3
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
My wife just told me she is having this pop up on her phone too, hers is stock and mines runninga custom Rom and I have no issues lol ....wonder when the glitch will be worked out....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes