Post Reply

[Q] Does the Nocturnal GE ROM update automatically?

OP Belac77

30th June 2014, 01:54 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Does the ROM here have automatic OTA updates, or would i have to flash the updates myself each time?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2371960
30th June 2014, 02:58 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad, Telangana
Thanks Meter: 166
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Belac77

Does the ROM here have automatic OTA updates, or would i have to flash the updates myself each time?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2371960

This is a question for the ROM thread, but to answer your question, I think so, because in post 2 of the thread, under Kitkat Update V3.0, it says that it has an updater in TN settings.
30th June 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormyNight

This is a question for the ROM thread, but to answer your question, I think so, because in post 2 of the thread, under Kitkat Update V3.0, it says that it has an updater in TN settings.

I couldn't actually post in the ROM thread, since I'm a new user :/ haha
30th June 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad, Telangana
Thanks Meter: 166
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Belac77

I couldn't actually post in the ROM thread, since I'm a new user :/ haha

Sorry, my bad, I forgot.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes