FORUMS

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more

Verizon Moto X 2014 Receives Root On Kitkat 4.4.4

The Verizon Moto X 2014 has finally received root, albeit only on Kitkat 4.4.4 … more

Android 5.1.1 Released, Google Cell Service – XDA TV

Android Lollipop 5.1.1 has been released. That and much more news is covered … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[GUIDE][DISCUSSION] How To Restore The Sprint LG G3 (LS990) To Stock w/ LG Flash Tool

7th March 2015, 03:07 PM |#261  
Tetlhah's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Saved my butt, thanks man!
 
 
10th March 2015, 03:30 AM |#262  
MistakenUtopia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Jo
Thanks Meter: 194
 
More
"fail to get boot complete status"
Any idea why what's wrong? I followed those steps

EDIT: NVM. It works flawlessly. Sweet. Thanks a bunch.
Last edited by MistakenUtopia; 10th March 2015 at 04:07 AM.
24th March 2015, 12:24 PM |#263  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Stuck at Factory Reset Status 2
Hi, I completed the custom recovery on my Sprint LG g3, for some reason it not getting complete and on Mobile it says "Factory Reset Status" and Number "2" in below. Can anyone help to get past from this step?
25th March 2015, 06:03 PM |#264  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Works great thank you
7th April 2015, 04:05 AM |#265  
JG96EVO's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag N.Carolina
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Flashtool password?
Hi, am i doing something wrong? Im currently on ZV8 (5.0.1) and trying to go back to ZV4 so i can root and install a recovery and i launch the flash tool and set it to korea and i get these messages.. am i missing something?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot (5).jpg
Views:	176
Size:	129.1 KB
ID:	3249303   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot (6).jpg
Views:	166
Size:	129.9 KB
ID:	3249304   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot (7).jpg
Views:	164
Size:	128.2 KB
ID:	3249305  
13th April 2015, 01:20 AM |#266  
flyguy914's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
I have a problem, I installed the lg drivers but the phone doesn't show up on ports, it shows up on portable devices so I can't change it to com 41. please help

Sent from my LG-ls990 using XDA Free mobile app
21st April 2015, 01:55 AM |#267  
nkyer's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
@fergie716. A couple months ago I really bricked my phone. Your thread was detailed soo well I had no problem getting back up and running. I was so excited I forgot to give you props. So props to you!! I wouldn't be loving this phone without you!!
The Following User Says Thank You to nkyer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes