Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more
Post Reply

hey guys i seriously need some major help!!

OP BeamBurrito

3rd September 2014, 07:53 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
i am having the same exact problem this dude is having ive done my reserch followed each video everything rite but it wont work please help me get my phone fixed



http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g...lg-g3-t2828396

3rd September 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #2  
engine95's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,201
 
1,925 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BeamBurrito

i am having the same exact problem this dude is having ive done my reserch followed each video everything rite but it wont work please help me get my phone fixed



http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g...lg-g3-t2828396

If you're on Sprint, read/follow this. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=54912191
3rd September 2014, 11:33 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by engine95

If you're on Sprint, read/follow this. http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=54912191

I did all of that and please go on the post i left it shows the problem i got
3rd September 2014, 11:58 PM   |  #4  
engine95's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,201
 
1,925 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BeamBurrito

I did all of that and please go on the post i left it shows the problem i got

I did.
Did you read my link? The part about "board DL"
Edit. Or, the part about making sure you're on com port 41.
It depends on which problem you're having.
Last edited by engine95; 4th September 2014 at 12:11 AM.
4th September 2014, 12:45 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by engine95

I did.
Did you read my link? The part about "board DL"
Edit. Or, the part about making sure you're on com port 41.
It depends on which problem you're having.

oh sorry dude and i am on port 41 maybe is the board DL ill check it out and get back to ya.
4th September 2014, 09:12 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by engine95

I did.
Did you read my link? The part about "board DL"
Edit. Or, the part about making sure you're on com port 41.
It depends on which problem you're having.

still nothing a big red number 2 comes up and on the lg tool it says PORT OPEN FAIL tried both DLL and same thing happens
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank