Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[RESOLVED] How to enable Diag mode without MSL/Service Code & GET MSL

OP garynsa

26th August 2014, 02:06 PM   |  #21  
engine95's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,520
 
2,135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
##DIAG# gets diagnostic mode. You don't need shortcut.
27th August 2014, 08:48 AM   |  #22  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by engine95

##DIAG# gets diagnostic mode. You don't need shortcut.

##diag# need spc code. shortcut search with 'diag' and what to do next?
31st August 2014, 06:41 AM   |  #23  
garynsa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 74
 
1,173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cairui505

can u please take some pics of the diagnostic mode .. I can't find it with shortcut.

Sorry dont have the phone on me. will request a friend next week and post some shots. did u install the Shortcut Master Lite?
1st September 2014, 01:18 PM   |  #24  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
i know how to get it thanks.bro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
debug, lg g3, msl, qpst, service code
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes