Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,628 Members 38,795 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] is it possible for a conditional bitmap?

Tip us?
 
sm-g900h
Old
(Last edited by sm-g900h; 30th July 2014 at 03:37 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 26
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default [Q] is it possible for a conditional bitmap?

since i cant delete it i just have to replace it. Guys forgive me
 
sm-g900h
Old
(Last edited by sm-g900h; 30th July 2014 at 03:36 PM.)
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 26
Join Date: Jul 2014
sorry need to move it myself otherwise no one will answer me
 
ThemerSupport
Old
#3  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter 436
Posts: 915
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by sm-g900h View Post
since i cant delete it i just have to replace it. Guys forgive me
What exactly is your question? We suggest asking this question in the Zooper section, as someone should be able to help you there
Apply beautiful themes to your phone in one click with Themer by MyColorScreen.

Learn more at ThemerApp.com.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes