Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,777 Members 41,738 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

missing status bar?!?!

Tip us?
 
seanvree
Old
(Last edited by seanvree; 3rd July 2014 at 03:22 AM.)
#1  
seanvree's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 623
Join Date: Jan 2009
Default missing status bar?!?!

After trying to install a new modem, and failed, I used Nanodroid to do a restore, after the restore everything worked, but, I now have no status bar. WTF?

Any ideas?
 
Biker1
Old
#2  
Biker1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,249
Posts: 3,379
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by seanvree View Post
After trying to install a new modem, and failed, I used Nanodroid to do a restore, after the restore everything worked, but, I now have no status bar. WTF?

Any ideas?
If you haven't gotten your status bar back yet, I suggest to Odin back Samsung Full Stock Firmware tar, and go from there.
T-Mobile S5 (SM-G900T)
Sprint Verizon T-Mobile

NYS/NYC, USA:
Where LAW ABIDING CITIZENS & Their FAMILIES are UNARMED & DEFENSELESS Against ARMED & DANGEROUS CRIMINALS; NYS: 77,490 VIOLENT CRIMES in 2011!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes