Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Android Studio bug or my phone?

OP XxPixX

30th June 2014, 11:45 PM   |  #1  
XxPixX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 526
 
666 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Hi, I'm using Android Studio 0.6.1 and whenever I want to run an app then at the dialog pop-up where you select the device, my Phone (Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000, KK 4.4.4, CarbonROM latest nightly) has the following serial number: 0123456789ABCDEF.

Is that a bug with my phone's OS, with Android Studio or is it just not a bug?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	AS_Serial_Number.png
Views:	40
Size:	12.9 KB
ID:	2826126  
2nd July 2014, 07:40 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 4
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Not sure, to be honest. For my devices it show me real looking serials, like 015d2c308c23.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using XDA mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Saenchai For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes