Must Have App Review: Spider Squisher Pro Extreme

Here on XDA TV we have a series we like to call Must Have Apps. These are apps that we … more

OnePlus DR-1 Quadcopter Drone Available for Purchase

OnePlus has been teasing a new product for a while now, hailing it as a … more

KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Verizon LG G2 on Cricket Wireless?

6th August 2014, 06:05 PM |#11  
55Pegasus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central California
Thanks Meter: 117
 
369 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
It may be the ROM. When I get my sims card for the new phone I'll know more.

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
6th August 2014, 07:35 PM |#12  
MicroMod777's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 2,430
 
4,538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 55Pegasus

It may be the ROM. When I get my sims card for the new phone I'll know more.

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk

Make sure you port your number right away as they can't port your number after you've activated a sim. They'll try to charge you again for a new line to port in your number as I wanted to test the service first. This happened to me. Ports can only be done at activation.
The Following User Says Thank You to MicroMod777 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes