Zooper Widget! Create Anything
Post Reply

Can't flash any rom

OP hazedabeast

20th August 2014, 06:14 AM   |  #11  
hazedabeast's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kansas City MO
Thanks Meter: 1,569
 
2,164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjh68

Think u flash kernel first then rom

what setting does the kernel go in on odin?
20th August 2014, 10:10 PM   |  #12  
DaPoets's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo NY
Thanks Meter: 49
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hazedabeast

what setting does the kernel go in on odin?

AP is where the file goes to flash it
21st August 2014, 06:56 AM   |  #13  
hazedabeast's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kansas City MO
Thanks Meter: 1,569
 
2,164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
how exactly do i flash a rom that has nc2?
21st August 2014, 11:15 PM   |  #14  
thegamerdarkseid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago,IL
Thanks Meter: 358
 
1,132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hazedabeast

how exactly do i flash a rom that has nc2?

As long as you have the NC2 kernel any NC4 rom will run as long as it's not Jasmine. Jasmine has a very detailed install process as it's a s5 port to the note 3. I've yet to mess with it but you can try reading here if you're on NC4 OTA.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...74&postcount=2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes