Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Blur your notification pull down.

OP Tada10

18th July 2014, 08:19 AM   |  #1  
Tada10's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 135
 
392 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
http://forum.xda-developers.com/xpos...-2014-t2818273

Works great here
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Tada10 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th July 2014, 12:10 PM   |  #2  
Psychotic Penguin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rapid City, SD
Thanks Meter: 275
 
464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Nice find, thanks

Sent from my SM-N900V using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
20th July 2014, 12:41 PM   |  #3  
Neozar's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 12
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Beautifully turned out
9th August 2014, 05:55 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Nice But?
I can't get it to work on my Note 3, do you have to be Rooted?

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tada10

http://forum.xda-developers.com/xpos...-2014-t2818273

Works great here

You must be Rooted.
Last edited by am2354; 9th August 2014 at 05:53 PM.
14th August 2014, 07:49 AM   |  #5  
666syco's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Don't know if anyone knows this or not but I'm on 4.4.2 kit Kat with jasmine romantic 2.2 and this works great thanks.

---------- Post added at 12:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:48 AM ----------

Jasmine rom sorry for the mistake. Gotta love auto correct.
9th November 2014, 03:49 AM   |  #6  
joe3681's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Laporte, IN
Thanks Meter: 572
 
2,652 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by am2354

I can't get it to work on my Note 3, do you have to be Rooted?

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------



You must be Rooted.

You're kidding right?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes