[GUIDE] painiac's Essential Guide to Galaxy S5 Flashing, Rooting, Fixing, Customizing

Search This thread

painiac

Jan 20, 2011
Hey guys and gals, let's be honest. Forums suck. If you want to increase the number of aficionados in your crew who want to get involved and have a skill to offer - you've got to offer a better system of information exchange than these forums. These are a GREAT source of information but at GREAT cost to an individual user's time at finding it. I am a computer scientist, but I don't know what a "sticky" is, and these forums exist a world apart. I apologize in that I have no solution to offer, but I ask sincerely.... can there be a better way to get the information out in a searchable manner in a world where such a large disparity in digital knowledge exists? There is curiosity abound, people who want to know these things of all ages, but we need to work together to develop a better way to build, search, and distribute it... than these forums...

Just a thought for the wiser than I.....