Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

bands - lte

OP boazlaz

27th August 2014, 12:36 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
hi
im trying to find a way to enable/disable bands ob the verizon m8.

ive noticed this link:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/spri...t2824025/page3

someone knows how to do it on a verizon m8?

thanks
27th August 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Why would you want to disable an LTE band?
27th August 2014, 08:21 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
bands - lte
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbounds3

Why would you want to disable an LTE band?

cuz im trying to understand why i cant use 1800mhz (band3) on my verizon m8.
i live outside the u.s
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes