FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Best Viper4Android Speakerphone setting for ASOP CM11 on HTC ONE M8

3rd August 2014, 03:10 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Acworth, GA
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Hello Everyone I wanted to share My V4A settings for CM11. I know some of you don't like the current sound of the speakers when playing audio thought them.

1.) Install High Quilty Audio
2.) under UI Settings Select "Moderate"
3.) Enable FireQualizer
4.) Select Preset "Bass Reducer"
5.) Scroll Down and enable eXtra-Loud
6.) Select Effect Strength "Moderate"
7.) In Master GATE (Limiter) put Output Gain @ "-4.4 dB"

Try them out and Tell me what you think. If you like it hit the thanks button.


Name:  rsz_1screenshot_2014-08-02-21-29-42.jpg
Views: 2201
Size:  22.2 KB Name:  rsz_screenshot_2014-08-02-21-33-36.jpg
Views: 2196
Size:  22.1 KB
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to young0ne For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
3rd August 2014, 05:34 AM |#2  
krazie1's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 8,098
 
Donate to Me
More
This is the same setup I use for the speaker
4th August 2014, 06:29 PM |#3  
jascolli's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
This worked great. Thanks for the tip 👍
6th August 2014, 12:43 AM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Acworth, GA
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jascolli

This worked great. Thanks for the tip 👍

No biggie Just trying to help where I can
20th August 2014, 04:45 AM |#5  
linezero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Male'
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
does choosing 'high quality' affects the battery?
20th August 2014, 04:55 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Acworth, GA
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by linezero

does choosing 'high quality' affects the battery?

To my knowledge no it does not
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes