Originally Posted by bdizzle1686
Should I do a wipe before restoring, or does that not really matter?
Originally Posted by synisterwolf
No need too wipe. Restore does it before loading the backup.
Sent from my iPhone 5s using Tapatalk pro
agreed, no need, but can't hurt.
Cache, dalvik cache, data - could delete that before restoring.