Post Reply

Disable LTE

3rd September 2014, 06:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 122
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Any way to do this on the G3?
4th September 2014, 05:16 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 226
 
848 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
It was impossible to do on the G2.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank