Post Reply

[Q] google voice

6th August 2014, 05:14 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Anyone else having trouble with G.V? Its installed fine. And I set the setting so it is supposed to ask every time I make a call. But it will not work. Had it running fine on my gs3 but I can't seem to make calls through it on my vzw g3. Any ideas? Thanks!
6th August 2014, 07:16 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles, CA
Thanks Meter: 282
 
3,018 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
No issues here, but I have it set to always use Google.
The Following User Says Thank You to distortedloop For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th August 2014, 03:36 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
no issue... it pops up every time i call out
The Following User Says Thank You to str8addicted For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th August 2014, 09:21 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by str8addicted

no issue... it pops up every time i call out

Thanks. It was this Ring Central app I had downloaded for work that was messing it up. Thanks for the replies
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank