Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

bing search button

30th June 2014, 12:12 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 29
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
is there a way to change default bing search button to google? bing is simply annoying + does not work well in my country.
 
 
30th June 2014, 03:50 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Ruda Śląska
Thanks Meter: 126
 
678 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Only At wp 8.1.. I think so...
30th June 2014, 10:49 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 29
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meilbox

Only At wp 8.1.. I think so...

have 8.1 preview and can't be done. maybe final version will have that option.
5th July 2014, 01:39 AM |#4  
ddaflorez's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by skyh1gh

have 8.1 preview and can't be done. maybe final version will have that option.



Microsoft business, i don't think so
7th July 2014, 10:16 PM |#5  
BigTi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Wink
Under "language+region" settings in "Browser & search language" select "Bashkir" and here you will have "Google" by default
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes