FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Shazam bug

212 posts
Thanks Meter: 25
 
By bilalvoh, Senior Member on 23rd August 2014, 06:27 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th September 2014, 11:15 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Another bug In Shazam : play button not working. A text appears saying "network error" even with WiFi nor 3g

Envoyé de mon MI 3W
 
 
5th September 2014, 04:44 AM |#12  
bilalvoh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cesko69

Another bug In Shazam : play button not working. A text appears saying "network error" even with WiFi nor 3g

Envoyé de mon MI 3W

Are you referring to the videos in the charts section?

***If I helped you or even tried to help don't refrain yourself from hitting the thanks button ***
5th September 2014, 06:40 AM |#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilalvoh

Are you referring to the videos in the charts section?

***If I helped you or even tried to help don't refrain yourself from hitting the thanks button ***

The play button located on the left below the cover (here just below "danger")


Envoyé de mon MI 3W
5th September 2014, 06:47 AM |#14  
bilalvoh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cesko69

The play button located on the left below the cover (here just below "danger")


Envoyé de mon MI 3W

Don't have that button in my version

***If I helped you or even tried to help don't refrain yourself from hitting the thanks button ***
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes