Post Reply

Shazam bug

OP bilalvoh

5th September 2014, 12:15 AM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Another bug In Shazam : play button not working. A text appears saying "network error" even with WiFi nor 3g

Envoyé de mon MI 3W
5th September 2014, 05:44 AM   |  #12  
bilalvoh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cesko69

Another bug In Shazam : play button not working. A text appears saying "network error" even with WiFi nor 3g

Envoyé de mon MI 3W

Are you referring to the videos in the charts section?

***If I helped you or even tried to help don't refrain yourself from hitting the thanks button ***
5th September 2014, 07:40 AM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilalvoh

Are you referring to the videos in the charts section?

***If I helped you or even tried to help don't refrain yourself from hitting the thanks button ***

The play button located on the left below the cover (here just below "danger")


Envoyé de mon MI 3W
5th September 2014, 07:47 AM   |  #14  
bilalvoh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cesko69

The play button located on the left below the cover (here just below "danger")


Envoyé de mon MI 3W

Don't have that button in my version

***If I helped you or even tried to help don't refrain yourself from hitting the thanks button ***
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes