5,606,201 Members 33,729 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[E] Zeus JB Kernel *UPDATED*

Tip us?
 
DanielFlorin
Old
#121  
DanielFlorin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 261
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bucharest RO
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakionowner View Post
I did flash the .img inside the archive rom zip... But the sim's network still not solve ... So i tried zeus kernel to make it possible.. But still same. I thought is the ROM problem, isnt it?
Try with this kernel : Kernel by hsr0
Sony Xperia E C1505
Firmware : 11.3.A.2.23 Deodex
Kernel - Zeus V3.1 OC 1.4 Ghz
Recovery: ClockWorkMod v6.0.2.8
Bootloader status : Unlocked


AMD Athlon II X4 640 @ 4.5Ghz
Sorry for my bad English !
 
tiestobunio
Old
#122  
tiestobunio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1326
Posts: 1,084
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Karwia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakionowner View Post
I did flash the .img inside the archive rom zip... But the sim's network still not solve ... So i tried zeus kernel to make it possible.. But still same. I thought is the ROM problem, isnt it?
Info from my theard

Quote:
### Tips
{Xperia E} - Allure Rom
If your sim card has not been read, go to settings and turn off the pin code and then turn on then it should work.
If not reconize again sim then should flash another kernel for Xperia E
OP sorry for this post but i must tell him about this bug.



Regards
Crew Blur - Team header
Current devices:
Xperia Z| Xperia P -on -> repair
Developer of roms for Xperia:
Xperia X8|Xperia NEO/V|Ray|LWW|Xperia J/E/Miro | SP

- - NEW GROUP|All roms,all news and beta roms
The Following User Says Thank You to tiestobunio For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rakionowner
Old
#123  
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 73
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Kluang, Johore
Default appreciate...

Thanks for noticing my problem , lemme knw if the ROM possibly to flash as long as the sim's network solved

Quote:
Originally Posted by tiestobunio View Post
Info from my theard



OP sorry for this post but i must tell him about this bug.



Regards
Official XDA-Developer RD/RC/RT Group
"Overcome G.tab P1000 guide to restock your device"
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1881981

XPERIA E > ROOTED
 
blazeface98
Old
(Last edited by blazeface98; 1st April 2014 at 01:43 PM.) Reason: had flash it
#124  
blazeface98's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 82
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Magnolia, Fiore
woww
work fine on mine !!
SONY XPERIA E C1505
ROM : Stock 11.3.A.2.23 Deodex
Kernel : Zeus v3.1 overclock 1.4 Ghz
Bootloader status : Unlocked [rooted]
Tweaks : Adreno200 optimization, PurePerformances™X, Pure Graphic™HD, XBooster (multitasking mode)
SONY PlayStation®Vita PCH-1xxx--- coming soon
 
Grimlock007
Old
#125  
Grimlock007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 177
Posts: 771
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Cybertron
Quote:
Originally Posted by blazeface98 View Post
woww
work fine on mine !!
dude, don't quote big posts .....just reply ...
you did the same thing in xperia E ROMs mods thread ....

please

press edit and remove the quotes part. ...
quoting OP is a bad habit ,especially if they are big ..
use it just for replying to someone
XPERIA ZR,Ess
Scarlet & Hawkeye!!!
 

 
DanielFlorin
Old
#126  
DanielFlorin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 261
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Bucharest RO
Default Helpp !!!

How do I enable zRAM ?? how do I set compression level ??
Thanks !
Sony Xperia E C1505
Firmware : 11.3.A.2.23 Deodex
Kernel - Zeus V3.1 OC 1.4 Ghz
Recovery: ClockWorkMod v6.0.2.8
Bootloader status : Unlocked


AMD Athlon II X4 640 @ 4.5Ghz
Sorry for my bad English !
 
UltraGamerHD
Old
#127  
UltraGamerHD's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 512
Posts: 665
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanielFlorin View Post
How do I enable zRAM ?? how do I set compression level ??
Thanks !
Get a zRAM app from Play Store! or Use Init.d Script @Ivan_Meler Provided
My Device

Sony Xperia E (C1505)

Bootloader Status: Yes

ROM: Xboost

The Following User Says Thank You to UltraGamerHD For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes