Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][4.1.2][JLO] ...:::LiGux:::.... v3 [07.06] - Me rocket!

OP lozohcum

13th May 2013, 05:58 PM   |  #1  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,537
 
1,695 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More


Screenshots:







Quote:

There is one bug only: When an app tries to gain root permission, popup doesn't show, you have to enable root for app manually by Permission Manager app -> Manage ROOT Permission -> and click on app icon.

Quote:

Changelog:

Quote:

v3:
- ◢ Pure™Graphics HD ◣ +50% performance | great Jeeko's
- ◢ PureAudio™ Engine ◣ - better music experience | work
- ram and sqlite optimization
- Floating notifications (thanks to crazyfool_1 )
- Removed unwanted ringotes etc and backup app, added Postit widget
- Reduced system size
- New screenshoots taken

Quote:

v2:

- updated CM10 to FXP219
- fixed microphone
- fixed storage
- fixed operator name
- MASS STORAGE IS WORKING unlike in FXP CM
- seeder added
- multilangual
- removed chinesse apps
- added light gapps
- maybe more

Quote:

v1:
- initial release; FXP216 taken as base
- patched RIL

Quote:

IMPORTANT TIPS:

Quote:

1. Boot takes long time
2. Disable SIM card PIN before install
3. To enable ROOT, go to Permission Manager app -> Manage ROOT Permission -> and turn on switch
4. To boost your performance enable Seeder APK, go to Performance settings- disable Dithering and enable:
- zRam
- Allow purging of assets
- Kernel Samepage merging
5. You can trate this rom as update for FXP's CM, in order to keep your apps from CM:
- Wipe Cache & dalvik cache only
- Install rom
- Reboot, wait till it's not freezing
- Restore your favourite widgets into the homescreen

then reboot system. This way may cause some issues.

Quote:

To-do list:

Quote:

- odex system/app to make it faster
- add and test ram tweaks, scripts, seeder and audio enginge
- pass exams at school

Quote:

Installation:

Quote:

Same as with FXP, remember to full wipe.




I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards, or any other issues that may arise from flashing this ROM !

Don't backup this rom with recovery until it reached stable version. This version is marked as beta

Big thanks to FXP(CM10), LiGux team, and Ziomal_1313 from eomnia.net(rom tester)

v1- beta
v2- full and stable release
Last edited by lozohcum; 7th June 2013 at 03:39 PM. Reason: Thread update
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lozohcum For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 06:20 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
what is feature
co zawiera rom
13th May 2013, 06:25 PM   |  #3  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,537
 
1,695 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
It's project like MIUI etc, it has two bars that you can slide and generaly new UI.

To rom pokroju MIUI, ma własny wygląd, switch'e i obszar powiadomień są podzielone na dwie rozsuwane belki. Nie pamiętam więcej zmian w stosunku do GB.


Download link added.

Here is video i found on yt
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZqc0lhu2MQ
Last edited by lozohcum; 13th May 2013 at 06:28 PM.
13th May 2013, 06:55 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
very nice,rom have zram?great work
swietna robota juz sam wyglad mi sie podoba,rom posiada zram tak jak cm10?
13th May 2013, 06:58 PM   |  #5  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,537
 
1,695 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Rom should has zram but I am not sure if it has it in settings app, you can try to set it in build.prop.
Rom powinien mieć zram bo bazą jest CM10, nie wiem czy w ustawieniach ma taką opcje ale jak w piszesz w build.prop to powinno działać
Zainstalowałeś już czy po screenach oceniasz?
13th May 2013, 07:05 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
in build.prop or init.d zram is activated?
w build.prop jest aktywowany czy w init.d?jesli to pierwsze to jaki wpis umiescic?
na razie po screenach oceniam,ale chyba nie wgram bo na dniach sprzedaje jke
13th May 2013, 07:29 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
tipo only miro only or all in one.??
13th May 2013, 07:36 PM   |  #8  
c4cyro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 80
 
530 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
will you support Miro too?
13th May 2013, 07:50 PM   |  #9  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,537
 
1,695 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by enslaved_666

tipo only miro only or all in one.??

Quote:
Originally Posted by c4cyro

will you support Miro too?

I can start porting it but I need testers for those devices, because I don't have them.
13th May 2013, 08:03 PM   |  #10  
2010matej's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pregrada | Maribor
Thanks Meter: 1,102
 
2,641 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
On this screenshoot I see that unknown operator has been fixed??

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes