FORUMS

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

[ROM][4.1.2][JLO] ...:::LiGux:::.... v3 [07.06] - Me rocket!

1,769 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,634
 
By lozohcum, Senior Member on 13th May 2013, 04:58 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread


Screenshots:







Quote:

There is one bug only: When an app tries to gain root permission, popup doesn't show, you have to enable root for app manually by Permission Manager app -> Manage ROOT Permission -> and click on app icon.

Quote:

Changelog:

Quote:

v3:
- ◢ Pure™Graphics HD ◣ +50% performance | great Jeeko's
- ◢ PureAudio™ Engine ◣ - better music experience | work
- ram and sqlite optimization
- Floating notifications (thanks to crazyfool_1 )
- Removed unwanted ringotes etc and backup app, added Postit widget
- Reduced system size
- New screenshoots taken

Quote:

v2:

- updated CM10 to FXP219
- fixed microphone
- fixed storage
- fixed operator name
- MASS STORAGE IS WORKING unlike in FXP CM
- seeder added
- multilangual
- removed chinesse apps
- added light gapps
- maybe more

Quote:

v1:
- initial release; FXP216 taken as base
- patched RIL

Quote:

IMPORTANT TIPS:

Quote:

1. Boot takes long time
2. Disable SIM card PIN before install
3. To enable ROOT, go to Permission Manager app -> Manage ROOT Permission -> and turn on switch
4. To boost your performance enable Seeder APK, go to Performance settings- disable Dithering and enable:
- zRam
- Allow purging of assets
- Kernel Samepage merging
5. You can trate this rom as update for FXP's CM, in order to keep your apps from CM:
- Wipe Cache & dalvik cache only
- Install rom
- Reboot, wait till it's not freezing
- Restore your favourite widgets into the homescreen

then reboot system. This way may cause some issues.

Quote:

To-do list:

Quote:

- odex system/app to make it faster
- add and test ram tweaks, scripts, seeder and audio enginge
- pass exams at school

Quote:

Installation:

Quote:

Same as with FXP, remember to full wipe.




I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards, or any other issues that may arise from flashing this ROM !

Don't backup this rom with recovery until it reached stable version. This version is marked as beta

Big thanks to FXP(CM10), LiGux team, and Ziomal_1313 from eomnia.net(rom tester)

v1- beta
v2- full and stable release
Last edited by lozohcum; 7th June 2013 at 02:39 PM. Reason: Thread update
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lozohcum For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
13th May 2013, 05:20 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
what is feature
co zawiera rom
13th May 2013, 05:25 PM |#3  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,634
 
More
It's project like MIUI etc, it has two bars that you can slide and generaly new UI.

To rom pokroju MIUI, ma własny wygląd, switch'e i obszar powiadomień są podzielone na dwie rozsuwane belki. Nie pamiętam więcej zmian w stosunku do GB.


Download link added.

Here is video i found on yt
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZqc0lhu2MQ
Last edited by lozohcum; 13th May 2013 at 05:28 PM.
13th May 2013, 05:55 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
very nice,rom have zram?great work
swietna robota juz sam wyglad mi sie podoba,rom posiada zram tak jak cm10?
13th May 2013, 05:58 PM |#5  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,634
 
More
Rom should has zram but I am not sure if it has it in settings app, you can try to set it in build.prop.
Rom powinien mieć zram bo bazą jest CM10, nie wiem czy w ustawieniach ma taką opcje ale jak w piszesz w build.prop to powinno działać
Zainstalowałeś już czy po screenach oceniasz?
13th May 2013, 06:05 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
in build.prop or init.d zram is activated?
w build.prop jest aktywowany czy w init.d?jesli to pierwsze to jaki wpis umiescic?
na razie po screenach oceniam,ale chyba nie wgram bo na dniach sprzedaje jke
13th May 2013, 06:29 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
tipo only miro only or all in one.??
13th May 2013, 06:36 PM |#8  
c4cyro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
will you support Miro too?
13th May 2013, 06:50 PM |#9  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,634
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by enslaved_666

tipo only miro only or all in one.??

Quote:
Originally Posted by c4cyro

will you support Miro too?

I can start porting it but I need testers for those devices, because I don't have them.
13th May 2013, 07:03 PM |#10  
2010matej's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pregrada | Maribor
Thanks Meter: 1,169
 
More
On this screenshoot I see that unknown operator has been fixed??
13th May 2013, 07:15 PM |#11  
lozohcum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Internety
Thanks Meter: 1,634
 
More
I don't get you. If you are talking about FXP bug, most probably bug is still not fixed. Please don't ask me about fixed or not fixed, read changelog and bug list

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes