Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,353 Members 47,309 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][4.1.2][JLO] ...:::LiGux:::.... v3 [07.06] - Me rocket!

Tip us?
 
lozohcum
Old
(Last edited by lozohcum; 7th June 2013 at 02:39 PM.) Reason: Thread update
#1  
lozohcum's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1273
Posts: 1,438
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Internety
Info [ROM][4.1.2][JLO] ...:::LiGux:::.... v3 [07.06] - Me rocket!



Screenshots:

 






Quote:
There is one bug only: When an app tries to gain root permission, popup doesn't show, you have to enable root for app manually by Permission Manager app -> Manage ROOT Permission -> and click on app icon.
Quote:
Changelog:
Quote:
v3:
- ◢ Pure™Graphics HD ◣ +50% performance | great Jeeko's
- ◢ PureAudio™ Engine ◣ - better music experience | work
- ram and sqlite optimization
- Floating notifications (thanks to crazyfool_1 )
- Removed unwanted ringotes etc and backup app, added Postit widget
- Reduced system size
- New screenshoots taken
Quote:
v2:

- updated CM10 to FXP219
- fixed microphone
- fixed storage
- fixed operator name
- MASS STORAGE IS WORKING unlike in FXP CM
- seeder added
- multilangual
- removed chinesse apps
- added light gapps
- maybe more
Quote:
v1:
- initial release; FXP216 taken as base
- patched RIL
Quote:
IMPORTANT TIPS:
Quote:
1. Boot takes long time
2. Disable SIM card PIN before install
3. To enable ROOT, go to Permission Manager app -> Manage ROOT Permission -> and turn on switch
4. To boost your performance enable Seeder APK, go to Performance settings- disable Dithering and enable:
- zRam
- Allow purging of assets
- Kernel Samepage merging
5. You can trate this rom as update for FXP's CM, in order to keep your apps from CM:
- Wipe Cache & dalvik cache only
- Install rom
- Reboot, wait till it's not freezing
- Restore your favourite widgets into the homescreen

then reboot system. This way may cause some issues.
Quote:
To-do list:
Quote:
- odex system/app to make it faster
- add and test ram tweaks, scripts, seeder and audio enginge
- pass exams at school
Quote:
Installation:
Quote:
Same as with FXP, remember to full wipe.



I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards, or any other issues that may arise from flashing this ROM !

Don't backup this rom with recovery until it reached stable version. This version is marked as beta

Big thanks to FXP(CM10), LiGux team, and Ziomal_1313 from eomnia.net(rom tester)

v1- beta
v2- full and stable release
I don't reply PM if the answer is on the forum.


The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lozohcum For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kris555777
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 128
Join Date: Feb 2013
what is feature
co zawiera rom
 
lozohcum
Old
(Last edited by lozohcum; 13th May 2013 at 05:28 PM.)
#3  
lozohcum's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1273
Posts: 1,438
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Internety
It's project like MIUI etc, it has two bars that you can slide and generaly new UI.

To rom pokroju MIUI, ma własny wygląd, switch'e i obszar powiadomień są podzielone na dwie rozsuwane belki. Nie pamiętam więcej zmian w stosunku do GB.


Download link added.

Here is video i found on yt
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZqc0lhu2MQ
I don't reply PM if the answer is on the forum.


 
kris555777
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 128
Join Date: Feb 2013
very nice,rom have zram?great work
swietna robota juz sam wyglad mi sie podoba,rom posiada zram tak jak cm10?
 
lozohcum
Old
#5  
lozohcum's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1273
Posts: 1,438
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Internety
Rom should has zram but I am not sure if it has it in settings app, you can try to set it in build.prop.
Rom powinien mieć zram bo bazą jest CM10, nie wiem czy w ustawieniach ma taką opcje ale jak w piszesz w build.prop to powinno działać
Zainstalowałeś już czy po screenach oceniasz?
I don't reply PM if the answer is on the forum.


 
kris555777
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 128
Join Date: Feb 2013
in build.prop or init.d zram is activated?
w build.prop jest aktywowany czy w init.d?jesli to pierwsze to jaki wpis umiescic?
na razie po screenach oceniam,ale chyba nie wgram bo na dniach sprzedaje jke
 
enslaved_666
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 23
Join Date: Apr 2013
tipo only miro only or all in one.??
 
c4cyro
Old
#8  
c4cyro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 530
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Delhi
will you support Miro too?
 
lozohcum
Old
#9  
lozohcum's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1273
Posts: 1,438
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Internety
Quote:
Originally Posted by enslaved_666 View Post
tipo only miro only or all in one.??
Quote:
Originally Posted by c4cyro View Post
will you support Miro too?
I can start porting it but I need testers for those devices, because I don't have them.
I don't reply PM if the answer is on the forum.


 
2010matej
Old
#10  
2010matej's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1053
Posts: 2,591
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Pregrada | Maribor
On this screenshoot I see that unknown operator has been fixed??
My Device: Sony Xperia J (ST26) Bootloader: 13W04 Unlocked Kernel:3.4.47 Intuisy-7.x+ Up to 1.8GHz ROM: Seraphic Season x HONAMI 100%
Mediafire folder for Xperia X8 Mediafire folder for Xperia J :4Shared folder for Xperia J


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes