Post Reply

[ROM][ICS][TIPO]Performa V4[Locked/Unlocked Bootloader]

OP Gerr_kpo

17th February 2014, 06:49 PM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Installed this Rom on a fresh 4.22 Stock Firmware (with flashtool) and Vengeance 1.40 Kernel (to get CWM easily ) and everything is working.
Can't say much about the performence. I have to test it more but until now it runs smooth. (just like a fresh installed Android System).
Last edited by Flik210; 17th February 2014 at 06:53 PM.
18th February 2014, 12:34 AM   |  #22  
SemBoyHehe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
457 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by manurro

ROM goes perfect, everything works perfectly, but I got an issue. For any reason, when I try to play Clash of Clans, it gets stuck on 'loading' start. It's the only app I got problems with, other ROMs goes well. Any clues?

same here.. how to fix?? already flash default memory.. still stuck on loading
18th February 2014, 02:22 PM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
I have 2 questions about the lockscreen:
1. Can i turn off the Auto-rotaion?
2. Can i turn off the vibration when i touch the screen and unlock?
18th February 2014, 02:29 PM   |  #24  
Gerr_kpo's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 36
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:

I have 2 questions about the lockscreen:
1. Can i turn off the Auto-rotaion?
2. Can i turn off the vibration when i touch the screen and unlock?

1. No
2. Yes


Enviado desde mi ST21a mediante Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 03:53 PM   |  #25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerr_kpo

2. Yes

And how? Cant find the option to disable it.
19th February 2014, 02:17 PM   |  #26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Will this work on Miro o just Tipo?

Sent from my ST23i using xda app-developers app
19th February 2014, 03:36 PM   |  #27  
Gerr_kpo's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 36
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by giulio_cont

Will this work on Miro o just Tipo?

Sent from my ST23i using xda app-developers app

Only Xperia Tipo

Enviado desde mi ST21a mediante Tapatalk
20th February 2014, 06:59 AM   |  #28  
c4cyro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 79
 
530 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
could you post some steps on how to port this to miro?
20th February 2014, 07:28 AM   |  #29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Thanks!

Sent from my ST23i using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
aosp, gerr_kpo, performa, performa v4, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Android Development by ThreadRank