Post Reply

[Rom] [Miro] Stock Firmware: 11.0.A.5.5 ! [flashable]

OP ShivangDave

20th April 2013, 06:52 PM   |  #1  
ShivangDave's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 868
 
811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More


Bored of flashing stock ROM in .FTF format ?
Want a Flashable STOCK ROM ?

Here It is !

Features:

*Purely Untouched
*Pre-rooted
*Can be flashed over Vengeance kernel as well as stock kernel !
*Based on latest Firmware 11.0.A.5.5 !


Link:
Quote:

Here !


Enjoy !
Last edited by ShivangDave; 14th March 2014 at 06:52 PM.
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to ShivangDave For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2013, 06:52 PM   |  #2  
ShivangDave's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 868
 
811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Credits:

*abcdjdj for helping in every step !

*Sony

*Me !
Last edited by ShivangDave; 20th April 2013 at 06:56 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ShivangDave For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2013, 05:15 AM   |  #3  
abcdjdj's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Thane
Thanks Meter: 2,978
 
1,710 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Nice work bro. Hopefully we should see more custom roms and development for these phones now.
21st April 2013, 06:41 AM   |  #4  
ShivangDave's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 868
 
811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abcdjdj

Nice work bro. Hopefully we should see more custom roms and development for these phones now.

yeah also helpless locked bootloader users !
21st April 2013, 07:09 AM   |  #5  
monsluid's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
I Can install in my ST23a or is only for ST23i??????????????
21st April 2013, 07:13 AM   |  #6  
ShivangDave's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 868
 
811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monsluid

I Can install in my ST23a or is only for ST23i??????????????

Its for ST23i but give it a try on ST23a !

P.S. Use flashtool if it doesnt work !
21st April 2013, 09:11 AM   |  #7  
zeetwo-raj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
506 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Can I flash it over cm10

Sent from my ST23i using xda premium
21st April 2013, 09:51 AM   |  #8  
ShivangDave's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 868
 
811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Cm10 uses fxp's custom kernel ! So you cant flash it over cm10..

Sent from my ST23i using xda app-developers app
21st April 2013, 12:51 PM   |  #9  
Dragoboss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 120
 
383 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeetwo-raj

Can I flash it over cm10

Sent from my ST23i using xda premium

Not sure if this will work, but you can try this:

Flash the flashable stock ROM, when it's done, turn your phone of, connect it to the pc, and flash the stock kernel.sin.

It's in the FTF files, you can extract it from there. That's the only way I think you could fix your phone as fast as possible. Also, when flashing this stock ROM you must format system and do a wipe data/factory reset, like usual.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dragoboss For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd April 2013, 11:22 AM   |  #10  
ShivangDave's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 868
 
811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Thumbs up If you feel less internal memory;
If you feel that your internal memory is LOW after clean installation,

install a root browser and navigate to the /Data folder and delete ALL of the Lost+Found folder !

Tried by: Gamer649

Reviews are welcomed !

The Following User Says Thank You to ShivangDave For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Android Development by ThreadRank