Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[SOLVED-tipo]Stuck in CM11!! What can I do?

2nd May 2014, 06:45 PM   |  #11  
MarckozZ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Argentina
Thanks Meter: 409
 
703 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by abstrkt1337

Try to flash the firmware bro

Sent from my rooted B1-710 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I solved it man! read the OP, maybe it will be useful for somebody in the future!!!!
2nd May 2014, 06:48 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in France
Thanks Meter: 49
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarckozZ

I solved it man! read the OP, maybe it will be useful for somebody in the future!!!!

I never encountered this problem. I've downgraded to CM10 with the kernel flasher. So it's would be easy to go in stock without flashtools

Sent from my rooted B1-710 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
2nd May 2014, 06:54 PM   |  #13  
MarckozZ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Argentina
Thanks Meter: 409
 
703 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Red face
Quote:
Originally Posted by abstrkt1337

I never encountered this problem. I've downgraded to CM10 with the kernel flasher. So it's would be easy to go in stock without flashtools

Sent from my rooted B1-710 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Anyway, this may be useful for those who don't use kernel flasher and are used to Flashtool..
2nd May 2014, 07:10 PM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in France
Thanks Meter: 49
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarckozZ

Anyway, this may be useful for those who don't use kernel flasher and are used to Flashtool..

I'll give you a thanks anyway this can be usefull in the future

Sent from my rooted B1-710 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes