Post Reply

Are CM10 have any bugs ?

OP SnickerMKD

29th July 2014, 02:05 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hello today i want to install CM10 on my Xperia E and i want to know CM10 have bugs ?

Thanks.
29th July 2014, 12:05 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Ruse
Thanks Meter: 16
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
no video recording, usb debugging, and there is a change to have no signal.
29th July 2014, 12:23 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
No signal for ringing ?
29th July 2014, 12:45 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Ok, now i have CM10 but my battery can't charge why ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank