Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Tipo dual only? [NEWBIE]

OP cowsaregnarly

19th April 2014, 09:24 AM   |  #1  
cowsaregnarly's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
The Forum's titke says Tipo (dual). I'm there's no difference with the single-SIM Tipo...

If there is a difference, can someone please redirect me to the correct forum?

Thanks.

Sent from my ST21i using XDA app-developers app.

Don't forget to hit thanks if I helped!
19th April 2014, 09:25 AM   |  #2  
NeoTrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 130
 
585 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Same forum
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes