FORUMS

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

[Q] [E C1505] [SOLVED] A bunch of Questions

15 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By BrainInBlack, Junior Member on 23rd January 2014, 03:32 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th January 2014, 05:35 PM |#21  
NSDCars5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Over there
Thanks Meter: 432
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraGamerHD

Go to phoneunlockserver.com and unlock your bootloader even if it says no for 10 GBP --> Use Google Currency to Convert Price.

I still don't think it's allowed here...
 
 
28th January 2014, 07:05 PM |#22  
UltraGamerHD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 923
 
More
Exclamation
Quote:
Originally Posted by NSDCars5

I still don't think it's allowed here...

Yes I know he got banned for advertising his website. But in all fairness it works. So Why Not?

I used it.

It didn't do any harm.
29th January 2014, 10:09 AM |#23  
NSDCars5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Over there
Thanks Meter: 432
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraGamerHD

Yes I know he got banned for advertising his website. But in all fairness it works. So Why Not?

I used it.

It didn't do any harm.

I know it probably does - no idea what to say. Shutting up now.
3rd February 2014, 11:50 AM |#24  
iH8Ecchi's Avatar
Senior Member
Sainan
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Is there any way to install CWM on locked bootloader? how or why not?
3rd February 2014, 01:32 PM |#25  
NSDCars5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Over there
Thanks Meter: 432
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by buinghia98

Is there any way to install CWM on locked bootloader? how or why not?

Nope, for reasons I don't know about.
4th February 2014, 10:41 AM |#26  
BrainInBlack's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thanks for all the suggestions, i probably try ICS (just have to install Win7 again). And if i'm not satisfied with that, then i will switch to a S3 mini


TO THE MODS: Can be closed, if you want!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes