Post Reply

[Help] Instal a kernel on Tipo rom CM10

OP thoaithoai

23rd February 2014, 03:36 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Sorry for my bad english, i am using sony tipo rom CM10, and I flash Riches Kernel [0.6.2] with flash tool. After install boot.img, i reboot my phone, it show logo"FreeXperia" and Pin then dark screen, somebody help me How to flash this kernel
23rd February 2014, 11:48 AM   |  #2  
UltraGamerHD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 862
 
891 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Exclamation
Quote:
Originally Posted by thoaithoai

Sorry for my bad english, i am using sony tipo rom CM10, and I flash Riches Kernel [0.6.2] with flash tool. After install boot.img, i reboot my phone, it show logo"FreeXperia" and Pin then dark screen, somebody help me How to flash this kernel

Flash the original CM10 Kernel and you should be sorted!
The Following User Says Thank You to UltraGamerHD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2014, 02:28 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraGamerHD

Flash the original CM10 Kernel and you should be sorted!

It was back to normal when I flash the original kernel But I want to flash that kernel
23rd February 2014, 04:11 PM   |  #4  
UltraGamerHD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 862
 
891 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thoaithoai

It was back to normal when I flash the original kernel But I want to flash that kernel

Find another kernel, that one doesn't work!
The Following User Says Thank You to UltraGamerHD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2014, 05:10 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraGamerHD

Find another kernel, that one doesn't work!

Others Same problem . Could you tell me: Have CM10 rom unlocked bootloader ?. My tipo can't type *#*#7378423#*#* in dialler, The numbers disappear after entering. What happened?
Last edited by thoaithoai; 24th February 2014 at 05:15 AM. Reason: More Question
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank