No New Sony Flagship Expected At MWC 2015?

The Mobile World Congress is just a few days away and most of us can’t wait to see new … more

What Do You Love about Lollipop?

We recently had a discussion about everything we hated about the new version of Android. From the terrible … more

New Official CM 12 Bootanimation

CyanogenMod has changed its default bootanimation to match the Material Design and overall Android Lollipop … more

Facebook Lite Now Available

The Android sphere hasa multitude of devices andwhile most apps ignore the constraints of the emerging markets, … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]Would it mess up anything?

OP anurox2

26th April 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by AGuyfromH3LL

I live in Mysore no network bugs till now I have never experienced

Sent from my Xperia E

K Thanks,
appreciate all the help!!!!!!
26th April 2014, 06:33 PM   |  #12  
NSDCars5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Over there
Thanks Meter: 425
 
1,110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Can confirm the "no problem" thing. I live in Delhi, and with Airtel, I almost never lose signal (when I do, the phone's off :P).
26th April 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #13  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
//
Last edited by anurox2; 4th May 2014 at 10:08 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes