Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

[Q]Would it mess up anything?

OP anurox2

26th April 2014, 05:32 PM   |  #11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by AGuyfromH3LL

I live in Mysore no network bugs till now I have never experienced

Sent from my Xperia E

K Thanks,
appreciate all the help!!!!!!
26th April 2014, 05:33 PM   |  #12  
NSDCars5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Over there
Thanks Meter: 418
 
1,097 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Can confirm the "no problem" thing. I live in Delhi, and with Airtel, I almost never lose signal (when I do, the phone's off :P).
26th April 2014, 05:37 PM   |  #13  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
//
Last edited by anurox2; 4th May 2014 at 09:08 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank