Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Exclamation HELP ..unable to flash ROM

OP kingviking

3rd July 2014, 09:08 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
my phone was working and i tried to swap internal and external memory using this thread

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1991583

Now my phone is unable to mount its internal SD card as well as External SD card

i tried to flash STOCK ROM but error Occurs...
here is the LOG attached


NOW HELP....plz
Attached Files
File Type: txt LOG.txt - [Click for QR Code] (2.1 KB, 9 views)
3rd July 2014, 09:42 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Ruse
Thanks Meter: 21
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingviking

my phone was working and i tried to swap internal and external memory using this thread

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1991583

Now my phone is unable to mount its internal SD card as well as External SD card

i tried to flash STOCK ROM but error Occurs...
here is the LOG attached


NOW HELP....plz

If you remember what you change just do it in reverce. When i done that kind of things i save the old files.I have done it on my SX E and it was easy fixing it.Just reverce the names and the card will work.
The Following User Says Thank You to MrGKanev For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd July 2014, 10:53 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGKanev

If you remember what you change just do it in reverce. When i done that kind of things i save the old files.I have done it on my SX E and it was easy fixing it.Just reverce the names and the card will work.

thanks man it worked for me.....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes