Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner American phone manufacturer … more

Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker Announced, Available

The wearable market has been around for a few years, with Pebble and Samsung smartwatches … more

Forums Added for the Oppo R5, Oppo N3, and Xiaomi Redmi Note

Just yesterday, Oppo unveiled a pair of rather unique smartphones, the Oppo … more

How to Play Music From Android Wear – XDA TV

Yesterday, we showed you how to do some advanced things with your Moto 360 quite easily … more
Post Reply

Exclamation HELP ..unable to flash ROM

OP kingviking

3rd July 2014, 08:08 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
my phone was working and i tried to swap internal and external memory using this thread

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1991583

Now my phone is unable to mount its internal SD card as well as External SD card

i tried to flash STOCK ROM but error Occurs...
here is the LOG attached


NOW HELP....plz
Attached Files
File Type: txt LOG.txt - [Click for QR Code] (2.1 KB, 9 views)
3rd July 2014, 08:42 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Ruse
Thanks Meter: 17
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingviking

my phone was working and i tried to swap internal and external memory using this thread

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1991583

Now my phone is unable to mount its internal SD card as well as External SD card

i tried to flash STOCK ROM but error Occurs...
here is the LOG attached


NOW HELP....plz

If you remember what you change just do it in reverce. When i done that kind of things i save the old files.I have done it on my SX E and it was easy fixing it.Just reverce the names and the card will work.
The Following User Says Thank You to MrGKanev For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd July 2014, 09:53 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrGKanev

If you remember what you change just do it in reverce. When i done that kind of things i save the old files.I have done it on my SX E and it was easy fixing it.Just reverce the names and the card will work.

thanks man it worked for me.....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank