Post Reply

Ram expander!

27th January 2014, 04:05 AM   |  #1  
pintudada's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Sambalpur,Odisha
Thanks Meter: 1
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
I tried many times but roehsoft ram expander didn't worked on my tipo!Is it possible,am I missing something?

Sent from my ST21i using Tapatalk
27th January 2014, 01:54 PM   |  #2  
Xmoose's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag /universe/milky way/solar system/earth/asia/india/kerala/kochi
Thanks Meter: 676
 
796 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Dude..
I haven't used this app

But I think you need a kernel that supports swap to get it working..so find a kernel that supports swap and flash it..

Sent from my C1604 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Xmoose For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank