Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Wearable Apps w/ Andreas Göransson – XDA:DevCon 2014

XDA:DevCon 2014 in Manchester, UK featured quite a few interesting topics as … more

Browse Your Files with Ease using MK Explorer

Google has made quite an effort in perfecting the powerful and multi-faceted OS that we know as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

rom for xpperia tipo support dual sim

OP medozse7s

7th May 2014, 03:31 AM   |  #1  
medozse7s's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 347
 
616 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
hi all am new member here
and i want a fast and stable rom cm/stock for xperia tipo dual sim
8th May 2014, 02:05 AM   |  #2  
medozse7s's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 347
 
616 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
77 views and no replys
11th May 2014, 05:48 PM   |  #3  
medozse7s's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 347
 
616 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
UPPP
12th May 2014, 02:50 PM   |  #4  
NSDCars5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Over there
Thanks Meter: 425
 
1,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
I'm not a Tipo user, but people say this Gimlo ROM is best for dual SIM phones - unless you're happy with only one SIM, in which case you case you can install CM10 on your dual SIM phone (only one SIM works).
The Following User Says Thank You to NSDCars5 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th May 2014, 02:57 PM   |  #5  
slogger001's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Patna/Bihar/India
Thanks Meter: 65
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
bugs
custom roms have lots of bugs I m current using cm10 and It has bugs
The Following User Says Thank You to slogger001 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2014, 04:41 PM   |  #6  
medozse7s's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 347
 
616 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NSDCars5

I'm not a Tipo user, but people say this Gimlo ROM is best for dual SIM phones - unless you're happy with only one SIM, in which case you case you can install CM10 on your dual SIM phone (only one SIM works).

why we don't have any cm roms support dual Sim for our tipo ?
25th May 2014, 12:32 AM   |  #7  
Member
Flag Maracay
Thanks Meter: 175
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
It's really simple. They don't have the drivers. So they stop develoment about it.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes