Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,909 Members 50,057 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

rom for xpperia tipo support dual sim

Tip us?
 
medozse7s
Old
#1  
medozse7s's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 326
Posts: 580
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: cairo
Default rom for xpperia tipo support dual sim

hi all am new member here
and i want a fast and stable rom cm/stock for xperia tipo dual sim
 
medozse7s
Old
#2  
medozse7s's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 326
Posts: 580
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: cairo
77 views and no replys
 
medozse7s
Old
#3  
medozse7s's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 326
Posts: 580
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: cairo
UPPP
 
NSDCars5
Old
#4  
NSDCars5's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 379
Posts: 1,014
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Over there
I'm not a Tipo user, but people say this Gimlo ROM is best for dual SIM phones - unless you're happy with only one SIM, in which case you case you can install CM10 on your dual SIM phone (only one SIM works).
Insert really cool signature here...
The Following User Says Thank You to NSDCars5 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
slogger001
Old
#5  
slogger001's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 265
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Patna/Bihar/India
Default bugs

custom roms have lots of bugs I m current using cm10 and It has bugs
Device:- χρєяια тιρσ

☞๓ұ ∂єνιє αu ☜

RΩM:- □ѕтσк ιѕ ■υѕтσм 尺m (cm 10)

Яσσт:- ■яσσтє∂ □υияσσтє∂

Вσσтℓσα∂єя:- □ℓσкє∂ ■υиℓσкє∂

яєσνєяу:- ■ωм □тωяρ

нιт тнαикѕ αℓѕσ
The Following User Says Thank You to slogger001 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
medozse7s
Old
#6  
medozse7s's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 326
Posts: 580
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: cairo
Quote:
Originally Posted by NSDCars5 View Post
I'm not a Tipo user, but people say this Gimlo ROM is best for dual SIM phones - unless you're happy with only one SIM, in which case you case you can install CM10 on your dual SIM phone (only one SIM works).
why we don't have any cm roms support dual Sim for our tipo ?
 
m1k3_
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 175
Posts: 88
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Maracay
It's really simple. They don't have the drivers. So they stop develoment about it.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

MaR-V-iN to Talk Google and Android APIs at XDA:DevCon 2014

Our international xda:devcon 14in Manchester, UK on the weekend of September … more

But First, Let Me Take a #Selfie

“Today while browsing XDA,I’m going tocheck to seeif my favorite ROM has been updated–but … more

Easily Combine Text and Manage Your Android Clipboard with StuffMerge

Android clipboard management has always been impractical without the … more