M9: Is Throttling a Non-issue? Can’t We Trust Benchmarks?

When the first reports of the M9 overheating came to light, many forum … more

Unofficial Omni 5.1 for the Xperia Z

Unofficial Omni 5.1 builds just landed on the Xperia Z (yuga), thanks to recognized Developer … more

What’s Next For Pebble?

It is all well and good stating figures, but what does $20 million of crowd funding mean for a company? … more

LG G4 Note Picture Leaked, Oxygen OS Delayed – XDA TV

The LG G4 Note has been leaked! That and much more news is covered by Jordan … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

(XE-SS) Battery Bug

20th April 2014, 07:17 AM   |  #11  
Grimlock007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cybertron
Thanks Meter: 188
 
810 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajat22

no no i cant .. i dont have money...i have cm10 sim bug fixed ver.. i have flashed through twrp ... today morning when i switchon my phone i find that i doesnot recognise my sim ..it doesnot charge my phone ... i have stock rom c1505 should i will flash it through flashtool.. after that will my phone will normal ???

yes...flash ftf ...

CM10 is still buggy(the baseband fix version) .. the same bug exists even in CM11
Last edited by Grimlock007; 20th April 2014 at 07:20 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Grimlock007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st April 2014, 04:19 PM   |  #12  
H3LL's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grimlock007

yes...flash ftf ...

CM10 is still buggy(the baseband fix version) .. the same bug exists even in CM11

Nope.....I never got any bug other than video recording

Sent from my Xperia E
21st April 2014, 06:30 PM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in France
Thanks Meter: 49
 
280 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AGuyfromH3LL

Nope.....I never got any bug other than video recording

Sent from my Xperia E

Make your own thread. Is not the same bug. If you want help
Make your thread

I've solved it.

Sony Xperia Tipo
ROM: CyanogenMod 11

Sony Xperia E ( soon )
22nd April 2014, 03:29 AM   |  #14  
H3LL's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abstrkt1337

Make your own thread. Is not the same bug. If you want help
Make your thread

I've solved it.

Sony Xperia Tipo
ROM: CyanogenMod 11

Sony Xperia E ( soon )

I'm talking about cm10

Sent from my Xperia E
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes