Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,466 Members 50,552 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ICS] [STOCK] [TIPO/MIRO] Z2 Gradient Status Bar style

Tip us?
 
irsv
Old
#51  
irsv's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 66
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: tirupathi
Quote:
Originally Posted by kikimauli View Post
not working on my miro.
the screen has blank
can you help me ??


Its clearly mentioned for tipo
Some tipo mods wont work for miro
:thumbup:
 
ThemicMiro
Old
#52  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Prag
I need install Z1 experience to install this Status Bar?
 
MayurTheHunter
Old
#53  
MayurTheHunter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 115
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Rajkot
Thumbs up [ICS] [STOCK] [TIPO/MIRO] Z2 Gradient Status Bar style

superb work bro.
it's working on my Sony Xperia Miro..
see my X Miro (SS)







Phone : Sony Xperia Miro
Status : Rooted
BootLoader : Locked
ROM : Latest zNXT
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-06-16-05-13.png
Views:	37
Size:	84.0 KB
ID:	2926611   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-06-16-05-27.png
Views:	32
Size:	50.6 KB
ID:	2926612  
 
MayurTheHunter
Old
(Last edited by MayurTheHunter; 6th September 2014 at 11:50 AM.) Reason: some words missing
#54  
MayurTheHunter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 115
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Rajkot
Question center clock

Quote:
Originally Posted by ndzaky View Post
Xperia Z2 Gradient Status Bar Style


This is my first thread, I just modded TiestoFlight643 SystemUI from Z1 Experience Pack to give Z2 Gradient looks ! It will work on Xperia Tipo and Miro

Screenshot :


Download Link : SystemUI.apk - 745.27 KB

Instruction : Push to system\app and give a right permission

Credits :

TiestoFlight643 for his SystemUI from Z1 Experience

its working great and look like kitkat but can you make it center clock without am/pm SystemUI for us?
 
Lockrima
Old
#55  
Lockrima's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Sep 2014
do i need to install first the Z1 Experience to my tipo before using this systemUI? im using a gimlo rom bro.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes