Post Reply

[ICS] [STOCK] [TIPO/MIRO] Z2 Gradient Status Bar style

OP ndzaky

3rd August 2014, 08:11 AM   |  #51  
irsv's Avatar
Member
Flag tirupathi
Thanks Meter: 13
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by kikimauli

not working on my miro.
the screen has blank
can you help me ??



Its clearly mentioned for tipo
Some tipo mods wont work for miro
:thumbup:
24th August 2014, 09:23 AM   |  #52  
Junior Member
Prag
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
I need install Z1 experience to install this Status Bar?
6th September 2014, 11:43 AM   |  #53  
MayurTheHunter's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rajkot
Thanks Meter: 9
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Thumbs up [ICS] [STOCK] [TIPO/MIRO] Z2 Gradient Status Bar style
superb work bro.
it's working on my Sony Xperia Miro..
see my X Miro (SS)







Phone : Sony Xperia Miro
Status : Rooted
BootLoader : Locked
ROM : Latest zNXT
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-06-16-05-13.png
Views:	71
Size:	84.0 KB
ID:	2926611   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-09-06-16-05-27.png
Views:	67
Size:	50.6 KB
ID:	2926612  
6th September 2014, 11:48 AM   |  #54  
MayurTheHunter's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rajkot
Thanks Meter: 9
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Question center clock
Quote:
Originally Posted by ndzaky

Xperia Z2 Gradient Status Bar Style


This is my first thread, I just modded TiestoFlight643 SystemUI from Z1 Experience Pack to give Z2 Gradient looks ! It will work on Xperia Tipo and Miro

Screenshot :


Download Link : SystemUI.apk - 745.27 KB

Instruction : Push to system\app and give a right permission

Credits :

TiestoFlight643 for his SystemUI from Z1 Experience


its working great and look like kitkat but can you make it center clock without am/pm SystemUI for us?
Last edited by MayurTheHunter; 6th September 2014 at 11:50 AM. Reason: some words missing
9th September 2014, 08:55 AM   |  #55  
Lockrima's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
do i need to install first the Z1 Experience to my tipo before using this systemUI? im using a gimlo rom bro.
7th October 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #56  
Junior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 3
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kartunkata

can u share sony select app and widget ?

+1
16th October 2014, 09:29 PM   |  #57  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Dead Link. Anyone?
16th October 2014, 11:43 PM   |  #58  
Inceptic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
For Me link is working

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Themes and Apps by ThreadRank