Post Reply

Thumbs up [MOD] [E] [JB Deodex] Xperia Z1 Call Screen *UPDATE*

OP DanielFlorin

27th April 2014, 03:46 PM   |  #1  
DanielFlorin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest RO
Thanks Meter: 385
 
680 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Xperia Z1 Call Screen

I have ported Xperia Z1 call screen for Xperia E 4.1.1 Deodex


Screenshot:


Instructions:

-Copy to /system/app
-Set permissions rw- r-- r--
-Reboot

Download Here

What's new ??

- Fix some png and layout
Last edited by DanielFlorin; 27th August 2014 at 02:50 PM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to DanielFlorin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th April 2014, 06:56 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Mexico City
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Smile
Thanks works great
2nd May 2014, 02:57 PM   |  #3  
hasbz van blacker`s's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Malang
Thanks Meter: 38
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanielFlorin

Xperia Z Call Screen

I have ported Xperia Z call screen for Xperia E 4.1.1 Deodex

Instructions:

-Copy to /system/app
-Set permissions rw- r-- r--
-Reboot

Screenshot

Attachment 2711905

Attachment 2711906

Download here

Thanks @hard91 for tutorial.

For ODEX Rom and support X-J thread here

Test on Xperia E ICS 11.1.a.0.68 or Xboost rom

Download Attachment 2712036

Works ?????

Very nice bro
2nd May 2014, 03:20 PM   |  #4  
Account currently disabled
Flag Batcave
Thanks Meter: 703
 
997 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
The Phone.apk is 5 bytes. Bytes.... That is equal to 40 0's and 1's... Are you sure it works?

Sent from my C1605 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
2nd May 2014, 04:10 PM   |  #5  
DanielFlorin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest RO
Thanks Meter: 385
 
680 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MatsPunt

The Phone.apk is 5 bytes. Bytes.... That is equal to 40 0's and 1's... Are you sure it works?

Sent from my C1605 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Yes, the work on JB. I have not tested on ICS.
2nd May 2014, 04:25 PM   |  #6  
Account currently disabled
Flag Batcave
Thanks Meter: 703
 
997 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanielFlorin

Yes, the work on JB. I have not tested on ICS.

5 bytes?

How can that size possibly contain all the information needed? I believe you, but I still find it strange.

Not trying to be negative about your mod

Sent from my C1505 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
2nd May 2014, 04:29 PM   |  #7  
DanielFlorin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest RO
Thanks Meter: 385
 
680 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MatsPunt

5 bytes?

How can that size possibly contain all the information needed? I believe you, but I still find it strange.

Not trying to be negative about your mod

Sent from my C1505 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

5.58 MB see screenshot

Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.JPG
Views:	71
Size:	24.6 KB
ID:	2721569

Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture2.JPG
Views:	99
Size:	60.1 KB
ID:	2721570
2nd May 2014, 06:31 PM   |  #8  
RSXtm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Verona, the most beautiful city of Italy :3
Thanks Meter: 44
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanielFlorin

5.58 MB see screenshot

Attachment 2721569

Attachment 2721570

Bro can you mod this call screen making it white so it gives a Honami feeling? :3
2nd May 2014, 07:52 PM   |  #9  
Account currently disabled
Flag Batcave
Thanks Meter: 703
 
997 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanielFlorin

5.58 MB see screenshot

OMFG. I was watching in the XDA app and it showed an attachment of 5 bytes. It was a screenshot...

Sorry for spamming your thread...

Do you mind if I use this in Termin with the right credits?
2nd May 2014, 08:38 PM   |  #10  
DanielFlorin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bucharest RO
Thanks Meter: 385
 
680 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MatsPunt

OMFG. I was watching in the XDA app and it showed an attachment of 5 bytes. It was a screenshot...

Sorry for spamming your thread...

Do you mind if I use this in Termin with the right credits?

Yes you can use.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Miro, Tipo (Dual), J, E Themes and Apps by ThreadRank