5,599,478 Members 39,237 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD] statusbar toggle button {MIRO/TIPO/J} [UPDATE 22/05/2013 ][For Tipo/Miro]

Tip us?
 
zoldyck
Old
#301  
zoldyck's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1598
Posts: 975
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Lombok

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2010matej View Post
Does it works on latest xperia J firmware?? If yes send me PM

Sent from my ST26i using xda premium
Try it cuz I don't have X-J bro
If you like my work u can support me by donating to buy some coffee

 

 
zoldyck
Old
#302  
zoldyck's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1598
Posts: 975
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Lombok

 
DONATE TO ME
SystemUI HD is available for Download
If you like my work u can support me by donating to buy some coffee

 

 
Dzepar
Old
(Last edited by Dzepar; 24th February 2013 at 05:46 AM.)
#303  
Dzepar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 222
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Ohrid
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoldyck View Post
SystemUI HD is available for Download
I'll try it right now
EDIT:
Superrrr! here is the SS
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-02-24-06-41-04.png
Views:	248
Size:	58.1 KB
ID:	1756140  
The Following User Says Thank You to Dzepar For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
maindor
Old
#304  
maindor's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Feb 2013
Thumbs down xperia miro

Does not work with "miro"
 
zoldyck
Old
#305  
zoldyck's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1598
Posts: 975
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Lombok

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by maindor View Post
Does not work with "miro"
is working for miro bro ...
If you like my work u can support me by donating to buy some coffee

 

The Following User Says Thank You to zoldyck For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Nathan Ali Ashari
Old
#306  
Nathan Ali Ashari's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 295
Posts: 128
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: jakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dzepar View Post
I'll try it right now
EDIT:
Superrrr! here is the SS
what do u mean ? its really works at my miro.....

---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:05 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by maindor View Post
Does not work with "miro"
what do u mean? its really works at my miro
 
Jorge Moreira
Old
#307  
Jorge Moreira's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 90
Posts: 272
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Porto

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MOD] statusbar toggle button {MIRO/TIPO/J}

Works very well in miro.

Many thanks,

Regards,
Jorge Moreira

Sent from my ST23i using Tapatalk 2
Xperia Miro (ST23i)
ZTE V970
Asus Memo Pad Hd 7 (ME173X)
Allfine Genius 7
MK808
 
prithvijit
Old
#308  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Feb 2013
hey sorry, i forgot to back up my original systemUI.apk and systemUI.odex, could you upload the originals...please
 
TheCloneGamer
Old
(Last edited by TheCloneGamer; 24th February 2013 at 01:19 PM.)
#309  
TheCloneGamer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 296
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Hyderabad
Default uploaded

Quote:
Originally Posted by prithvijit View Post
hey sorry, i forgot to back up my original systemUI.apk and systemUI.odex, could you upload the originals...please
Uploaded
For tipo single
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.23 MB, 10 views)
my devices:xperia tipo(stolen),sony ericsson z550i
 
nielbulls
Old
#310  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2011
Default R: [MOD] statusbar toggle button {MIRO/TIPO/J}

I trying now hd ui on my xperia j that's really cool but can you make an hd statusbar like stock jeally bean or ics? Again thank's that looking good

Inviato dal mio ST26i con Tapatalk 2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes