5,593,650 Members 39,604 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][Alienware_systemui][TIPO_DUAL]

Tip us?
 
T.Rex_
Old
(Last edited by T.Rex_; 24th February 2014 at 02:26 PM.)
#1  
T.Rex_'s Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 59
Join Date: Feb 2013
Smile [MOD][Alienware_systemui][TIPO_DUAL]

NEW SYSTEM UI

this systemui works with stock rom (ics roms) of TIPO DUAL phones

note : Tipo single sim users can not use this systemui.apk!

Quote:
HOW TO INSTALL :
 


1.Please backup ur corrent systemui.apk also download the systemui.apk from below

2.Just go to system/app and replace the SystemUI.apk with the SystemUI.apk provided

3.Then give proper permissions via root explorer....
rw-r--r--

4.And restart ur TIPO DUAL

5.Important thing please smile u got new status bar !
Quote:
SCREENSHOT

 


HIT THANKS IF U LIKE MY WORK
Attached Files
File Type: apk SystemUI .apk - [Click for QR Code] (2.43 MB, 133 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to T.Rex_ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
M.E.M.O
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2014
Unhappy hmmmm

Quote:
Originally Posted by T.Rex_ View Post
NEW SYSTEM UI

this systemui works with stock rom (ics roms) of TIPO DUAL phones

note : Tipo single sim users can not use this systemui.apk!





HIT THANKS IF U LIKE MY WORK
i Got the statue bar only not the icons
 
T.Rex_
Old
#3  
T.Rex_'s Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 59
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by M.E.M.O View Post
i Got the statue bar only not the icons
hmm okay will share that soon also
 
CONV3RS3
Old
#4  
CONV3RS3's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 18
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Pune
Smile Can Y Make A New System UI??

Quote:
Originally Posted by T.Rex_ View Post
NEW SYSTEM UI

this systemui works with stock rom (ics roms) of TIPO DUAL phones

note : Tipo single sim users can not use this systemui.apk!





HIT THANKS IF U LIKE MY WORK
Sir can u make a System UI which is more like an official one No doubt ur worknis great bt can u take out sm time and make a System UI for tipo dual which is more of like a JB system UI bt both SIM signal showing???
 
ridwan456
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Dhaka
Hello, it works well on my Sony Tipo Dual ! Thank you very much. it is easy to install it on my phone. I like it.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes