Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Materialized LeanDroid Fights Your Poor Battery Life

Battery life has always been one of the biggest problems facing most Android devices. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

GApps & Root for AOSP KK ROMS Noob-Friendly (Guide)

OP Navneet Suresh

26th February 2014, 06:02 PM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Navneet Suresh

Weird if you want to flash via external card just go to recovery flash via external card option is there see it.

Yeah tried that but idk why it just doesn't show up :/
26th February 2014, 06:04 PM   |  #22  
Navneet Suresh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag /Universe/Earth/India/
Thanks Meter: 478
 
598 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
weird
Quote:
Originally Posted by arjit mehra

Yeah tried that but idk why it just doesn't show up :/

Sorry i cant help you further its weird try pushing via adb
26th February 2014, 06:29 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Navneet Suresh

Sorry i cant help you further its weird try pushing via adb

Yeah pretty weird.. Thanks for the help.. I'll see what i can do

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

Voila adb sideload worked
27th February 2014, 03:31 AM   |  #24  
Navneet Suresh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag /Universe/Earth/India/
Thanks Meter: 478
 
598 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
lol
Quote:
Originally Posted by arjit mehra

Yeah pretty weird.. Thanks for the help.. I'll see what i can do

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

Voila adb sideload worked

Atlast something worked
27th February 2014, 04:43 AM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Navneet Suresh

Atlast something worked

Hahaha yaa actually i did the same while flashing gapps so it just struck me that i can do the same for super su as well lol
27th February 2014, 03:34 PM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Flag jodhpur
Thanks Meter: 2,027
 
2,132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
can't delete or move ur files in cm11?-root ur mobilehere's solution-install any xplorer which allows u to mount system(eg-root explorer)-enable mount r/o-then move delete any files
no need to flash again 4.2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes