FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

GApps & Root for AOSP KK ROMS Noob-Friendly (Guide)

651 posts
Thanks Meter: 521
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
26th February 2014, 05:02 PM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Navneet Suresh

Weird if you want to flash via external card just go to recovery flash via external card option is there see it.

Yeah tried that but idk why it just doesn't show up :/
 
 
26th February 2014, 05:04 PM |#22  
Navneet Suresh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag /Universe/Earth/India/
Thanks Meter: 521
 
More
weird
Quote:
Originally Posted by arjit mehra

Yeah tried that but idk why it just doesn't show up :/

Sorry i cant help you further its weird try pushing via adb
26th February 2014, 05:29 PM |#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Navneet Suresh

Sorry i cant help you further its weird try pushing via adb

Yeah pretty weird.. Thanks for the help.. I'll see what i can do

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

Voila adb sideload worked
27th February 2014, 02:31 AM |#24  
Navneet Suresh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag /Universe/Earth/India/
Thanks Meter: 521
 
More
lol
Quote:
Originally Posted by arjit mehra

Yeah pretty weird.. Thanks for the help.. I'll see what i can do

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

Voila adb sideload worked

Atlast something worked
27th February 2014, 03:43 AM |#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Navneet Suresh

Atlast something worked

Hahaha yaa actually i did the same while flashing gapps so it just struck me that i can do the same for super su as well lol
27th February 2014, 02:34 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Flag jodhpur
Thanks Meter: 2,148
 
More
can't delete or move ur files in cm11?-root ur mobilehere's solution-install any xplorer which allows u to mount system(eg-root explorer)-enable mount r/o-then move delete any files
no need to flash again 4.2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes