NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Turn Your Camera Into a Live Puzzle Game

The classic sliding puzzle game hasnt changed much, if at all, over the years. Dating all the way … more

Samsung Begins Production of 8-Gigabit RAM Chips

With the release of Android 5.0, our favorite mobile operating system has become 64-bit … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] About CM11

OP serhatt123

30th April 2014, 11:20 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hello, me again
I have 2 q's now
First, I installed cm11 but there is no camera app. I flashed gapps too
Second, device says there is no internal sd. I wrote the code given in thread to terminal with su permissions but it says device or resource busy. Can anybody help?

Edit: First q solved but another one appeared. Camera is stopping.
Last edited by serhatt123; 30th April 2014 at 11:27 PM.
30th April 2014, 11:33 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
fix
copy it on the external sd and flash by cwm and ready
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yijok29vy5..._on_boot_4.zip
30th April 2014, 11:36 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by noetrejo

copy it on the external sd and flash by cwm and ready
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yijok29vy5..._on_boot_4.zip

Oh, that's another problem. I don't have an external sd :P Can I flash thunderzap cwm and flash this, and back to cm kernel?
30th April 2014, 11:40 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
that using cm11
1st May 2014, 12:09 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by noetrejo

that using cm11

I have to wait till I find an sd card I think
What about camera? Do you know something about why it is stopping?
1st May 2014, 12:34 AM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
No, but hopefully in the next update fixes

Enviado desde mi taoshan usando Tapatalk 2
1st May 2014, 12:52 AM   |  #7  
StillBrilliant's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Because it can't access the internal storage
1st May 2014, 12:59 AM   |  #8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
ooo thanks
1st May 2014, 10:54 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Flag bhaktapur
Thanks Meter: 104
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
I think you can flash any zip from adb sideloader. You don't need sd card for that purpose.
1st May 2014, 12:14 PM   |  #10  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Problem solved, thanks I flashed camera and torch zip files, and ran the command on the thread

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes