Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,891 Members 49,970 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] About CM11

Tip us?
 
serhatt123
Old
(Last edited by serhatt123; 30th April 2014 at 10:27 PM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default [Q] About CM11

Hello, me again
I have 2 q's now
First, I installed cm11 but there is no camera app. I flashed gapps too
Second, device says there is no internal sd. I wrote the code given in thread to terminal with su permissions but it says device or resource busy. Can anybody help?

Edit: First q solved but another one appeared. Camera is stopping.
 
noetrejo
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 61
Join Date: Jan 2012
Default fix

copy it on the external sd and flash by cwm and ready
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yijok29vy5..._on_boot_4.zip
 
serhatt123
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by noetrejo View Post
copy it on the external sd and flash by cwm and ready
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yijok29vy5..._on_boot_4.zip
Oh, that's another problem. I don't have an external sd :P Can I flash thunderzap cwm and flash this, and back to cm kernel?
 
noetrejo
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 61
Join Date: Jan 2012
that using cm11
 
serhatt123
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by noetrejo View Post
that using cm11
I have to wait till I find an sd card I think
What about camera? Do you know something about why it is stopping?
 
noetrejo
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 61
Join Date: Jan 2012
No, but hopefully in the next update fixes

Enviado desde mi taoshan usando Tapatalk 2
 
StillBrilliant
Old
#7  
StillBrilliant's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 61
Join Date: Apr 2014
Because it can't access the internal storage
 
noetrejo
Old
#8  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 61
Join Date: Jan 2012
ooo thanks
 
utsavkoju
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 135
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: bhaktapur

 
DONATE TO ME
I think you can flash any zip from adb sideloader. You don't need sd card for that purpose.
 
serhatt123
Old
#10  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2014
Problem solved, thanks I flashed camera and torch zip files, and ran the command on the thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes