Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,852 Members 40,153 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

(Solved) Disappeared Wifi 4.4

Tip us?
 
lokura72
Old
(Last edited by lokura72; 30th June 2014 at 09:48 PM.) Reason: Solved
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 33
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Sevilla
Thumbs up (Solved) Disappeared Wifi 4.4

Hello, I have a problem, I have and always open bootloader and installed without problems cyanogenmod, carbon AOSP, etc ... Yesterday install AOKP and I have no wifi signal, no mac address appears to me, went back to the 4.2 meter by flastool. 2 version .17 and I started the process again, doing the dalvik cache and format system / format.
Probe with thunder and phantom and kernels either.
I never had this before last as long probe many roms.
Someone tell me would know that there is solution for this? Thanks

Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG-20140630-WA0000.jpg
Views:	48
Size:	51.6 KB
ID:	2824850
 
faizalotai
Old
#2  
faizalotai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 136
Posts: 408
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by lokura72 View Post
Hello, I have a problem, I have and always open bootloader and installed without problems cyanogenmod, carbon AOSP, etc ... Yesterday install AOKP and I have no wifi signal, no mac address appears to me, went back to the 4.2 meter by flastool. 2 version .17 and I started the process again, doing the dalvik cache and format system / format.
Probe with thunder and phantom and kernels either.
I never had this before last as long probe many roms.
Someone tell me would know that there is solution for this? Thanks

Attachment 2824850

By saying 17fw,are you sure you're flashing latest one...or maybe you're flashing the older one that is 4.1.2?
Sent while my wife goes shopping
The Following User Says Thank You to faizalotai For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
lokura72
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 33
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Sevilla
Quote:
Originally Posted by faizalotai View Post
By saying 17fw,are you sure you're flashing latest one...or maybe you're flashing the older one that is 4.1.2?
No,got the .17 4.2.2, and the truth I'm going crazy trying everything
 
lokura72
Old
(Last edited by lokura72; 30th June 2014 at 09:47 PM.)
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 33
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Sevilla
Ok, solved, you were right but was getting the .17 4.1.2
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes