Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

ENTER button bug

4th May 2014, 04:21 PM   |  #1  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Has anyone else that ENTER button bug on 4.2.2? It doesn't work by me on messages, it just doesn't do anything, but on Google Chrome for example it works, just on messaging apps like message app on phone, whatsapp, mail... etc.
5th May 2014, 04:50 PM   |  #2  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,188
 
624 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Try change keyboard
Use go keyboard


Hit thanks if i helped you

Sent from my taoshan using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th May 2014, 08:48 PM   |  #3  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Good idea, thanks. But Go keyboard and Swift keyboard have a smile button instead ob normal ENTER button... I mean, wtf? O.o
5th May 2014, 09:34 PM   |  #4  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,188
 
624 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

Good idea, thanks. But Go keyboard and Swift keyboard have a smile button instead ob normal ENTER button... I mean, wtf? O.o

flash kitkat rom and use xperia keyboard its have big inter button and it works fine
5th May 2014, 10:02 PM   |  #5  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by david makarove

flash kitkat rom and use xperia keyboard its have big inter button and it works fine

I would do that but I can't, bootloader locked
5th May 2014, 10:12 PM   |  #6  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,188
 
624 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

I would do that but I can't, bootloader locked

Hers is Link will help with best keyboards
dont say thanks, hit thanks
5th May 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #7  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Hit already using touchpal x ^^
5th May 2014, 10:16 PM   |  #8  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,188
 
624 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

Hit already using touchpal x ^^

your problem sloved ?
5th May 2014, 10:23 PM   |  #9  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
It is now. But still wondering why it doesn't work on stock keyboard :S
5th May 2014, 11:06 PM   |  #10  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 1,188
 
624 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

It is now. But still wondering why it doesn't work on stock keyboard :S

I don't know
Just forGet it
And enjoy

Sent from my taoshan using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

The Following User Says Thank You to david makarove For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes