Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

ENTER button bug

OP Bolonjez

4th May 2014, 05:21 PM   |  #1  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Has anyone else that ENTER button bug on 4.2.2? It doesn't work by me on messages, it just doesn't do anything, but on Google Chrome for example it works, just on messaging apps like message app on phone, whatsapp, mail... etc.
5th May 2014, 05:50 PM   |  #2  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 957
 
593 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Try change keyboard
Use go keyboard


Hit thanks if i helped you

Sent from my taoshan using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th May 2014, 09:48 PM   |  #3  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Good idea, thanks. But Go keyboard and Swift keyboard have a smile button instead ob normal ENTER button... I mean, wtf? O.o
5th May 2014, 10:34 PM   |  #4  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 957
 
593 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

Good idea, thanks. But Go keyboard and Swift keyboard have a smile button instead ob normal ENTER button... I mean, wtf? O.o

flash kitkat rom and use xperia keyboard its have big inter button and it works fine
5th May 2014, 11:02 PM   |  #5  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by david makarove

flash kitkat rom and use xperia keyboard its have big inter button and it works fine

I would do that but I can't, bootloader locked
5th May 2014, 11:12 PM   |  #6  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 957
 
593 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

I would do that but I can't, bootloader locked

Hers is Link will help with best keyboards
dont say thanks, hit thanks
5th May 2014, 11:15 PM   |  #7  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Hit already using touchpal x ^^
5th May 2014, 11:16 PM   |  #8  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 957
 
593 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

Hit already using touchpal x ^^

your problem sloved ?
5th May 2014, 11:23 PM   |  #9  
Bolonjez's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
It is now. But still wondering why it doesn't work on stock keyboard :S
6th May 2014, 12:06 AM   |  #10  
david makarove's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 957
 
593 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bolonjez

It is now. But still wondering why it doesn't work on stock keyboard :S

I don't know
Just forGet it
And enjoy

Sent from my taoshan using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

The Following User Says Thank You to david makarove For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes