GMD GestureControl Gets Lollipop Support

GMD GestureControl is an app that allows you to control your (rooted) devices with multitouch … more

Xiaomi Finally Releases Kernel Sources

If you are familiar with Xiaomi, you might have heard that they are not the most compliant when … more

SwipeBack for Xposed Updated with Lollipop Compatibility

When the Xposed Framework was announced for Android Lollipop, most modules … more

One M9 Firmware Guide & Collection

While it is still under construction, XDA Recognized Contributor herwegan‘s thread will … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How i can boot into stock firmware?

3rd September 2014, 01:53 PM |#1  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 159
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
I haven't root, i have locked bootloader. i forgot my PIN and need to make a data wipe.
How i can boot into the stock recovery? I'm looked in this forum but don't find how make it ):
Help pls
3rd September 2014, 03:01 PM |#2  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thumbs down
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

I haven't root, i have locked bootloader. i forgot my PIN and need to make a data wipe.
How i can boot into the stock recovery? I'm looked in this forum but don't find how make it ):
Help pls

Hi
why don't you use the forgot pin option
enter wrong pin for around 10-15 times and you will see the option 'forgot pin'
then login with your Gmail account and your phone will be unlocked.

good luck
and hit thanks
3rd September 2014, 04:43 PM |#3  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 159
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi007.john

Hi
why don't you use the forgot pin option
enter wrong pin for around 10-15 times and you will see the option 'forgot pin'
then login with your Gmail account and your phone will be unlocked.

good luck
and hit thanks

no, i can't see the option ):
3rd September 2014, 05:55 PM |#4  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

no, i can't see the option ):

have you tried entering the pin multiple times?
3rd September 2014, 05:59 PM |#5  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 159
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi007.john

have you tried entering the pin multiple times?

60 times, and nothing happened
4th September 2014, 03:36 AM |#6  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

60 times, and nothing happened

You have to flash the stock ftf then
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes