Five New Forums for Latest Phones, Tablet and Smartwatch

The post Five New Forums for Latest Phones, Tablet and Smartwatch appeared first on … more

Cross-Platform Encrypted Messaging with Signal 2.0

The post Cross-Platform Encrypted Messaging with Signal 2.0 appeared first on … more

Unlock Moto E 2015 Bootloader

more

Best of Matias Duarte – “Ask Me Anything” Summary

The post Best of Matias Duarte – “Ask Me Anything” … more
Post Reply

How i can boot into stock firmware?

OP sayhellotwoheaven

3rd September 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #1  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 157
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
I haven't root, i have locked bootloader. i forgot my PIN and need to make a data wipe.
How i can boot into the stock recovery? I'm looked in this forum but don't find how make it ):
Help pls
3rd September 2014, 04:01 PM   |  #2  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thumbs down
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

I haven't root, i have locked bootloader. i forgot my PIN and need to make a data wipe.
How i can boot into the stock recovery? I'm looked in this forum but don't find how make it ):
Help pls

Hi
why don't you use the forgot pin option
enter wrong pin for around 10-15 times and you will see the option 'forgot pin'
then login with your Gmail account and your phone will be unlocked.

good luck
and hit thanks
3rd September 2014, 05:43 PM   |  #3  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 157
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi007.john

Hi
why don't you use the forgot pin option
enter wrong pin for around 10-15 times and you will see the option 'forgot pin'
then login with your Gmail account and your phone will be unlocked.

good luck
and hit thanks

no, i can't see the option ):
3rd September 2014, 06:55 PM   |  #4  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

no, i can't see the option ):

have you tried entering the pin multiple times?
3rd September 2014, 06:59 PM   |  #5  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 157
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi007.john

have you tried entering the pin multiple times?

60 times, and nothing happened
4th September 2014, 04:36 AM   |  #6  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

60 times, and nothing happened

You have to flash the stock ftf then
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes