What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more

New Cyanogen Partnerships Bring Privacy Concerns

New Privacy concerns have emerged regarding Cyanogen’s latest announcements, … more

PSA: Google Play Services Wakelock Affects Many 5.x ROMs

Wakelocks are the bane of the battery conscious, and this wakelock bug has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How i can boot into stock firmware?

3rd September 2014, 01:53 PM |#1  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 160
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
I haven't root, i have locked bootloader. i forgot my PIN and need to make a data wipe.
How i can boot into the stock recovery? I'm looked in this forum but don't find how make it ):
Help pls
 
 
3rd September 2014, 03:01 PM |#2  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thumbs down
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

I haven't root, i have locked bootloader. i forgot my PIN and need to make a data wipe.
How i can boot into the stock recovery? I'm looked in this forum but don't find how make it ):
Help pls

Hi
why don't you use the forgot pin option
enter wrong pin for around 10-15 times and you will see the option 'forgot pin'
then login with your Gmail account and your phone will be unlocked.

good luck
and hit thanks
3rd September 2014, 04:43 PM |#3  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 160
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi007.john

Hi
why don't you use the forgot pin option
enter wrong pin for around 10-15 times and you will see the option 'forgot pin'
then login with your Gmail account and your phone will be unlocked.

good luck
and hit thanks

no, i can't see the option ):
3rd September 2014, 05:55 PM |#4  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

no, i can't see the option ):

have you tried entering the pin multiple times?
3rd September 2014, 05:59 PM |#5  
sayhellotwoheaven's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Valparaíso
Thanks Meter: 160
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhi007.john

have you tried entering the pin multiple times?

60 times, and nothing happened
4th September 2014, 03:36 AM |#6  
abhi007.john's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 36
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayhellotwoheaven

60 times, and nothing happened

You have to flash the stock ftf then
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes