FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[Q] How to relock boot loader without TA backup?

13 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By Patrick Pereira, Junior Member on 9th January 2014, 11:44 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th January 2014, 09:43 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Białystok
Thanks Meter: 108
 
More
@Redzo and u are a true idiot (kid) who is even too scared to shown his real nation. and yes they will come withought drm. for me pls just shut up, cuz i dont want to argue with dumbass like u anymore. kids shouldnt talk u know...
EOT
Last edited by uremytoy; 12th January 2014 at 09:50 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to uremytoy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
12th January 2014, 11:11 PM |#12  
Patrick Pereira's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
thank you all.

I did not want to cause confusion, guys.
1st February 2014, 01:50 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Flag Catch Me If you Can!
Thanks Meter: 137
 
Donate to Me
More
It worked for me! Got my TA back

I have now created a TA backup how to know if it contains DRM keys?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes