Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] [Q???] Help!

OP david pro

26th June 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #1  
david pro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 135
 
235 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
When moving from one kitkat ROM to another do i need to first revert back to stock first???

26th June 2014, 06:10 PM   |  #2  
StillBrilliant's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
No, but I recommend making a backup first and doing a factory reset before moving.
2nd July 2014, 06:27 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag Sabará
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
No, just install another custom rom normally...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes