Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Stamina Mode

OP michaeloh1995

4th March 2014, 01:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
when i turn on my stamina mode, my system time is not tally with my notification time.....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-04-20-31-18.jpg
Views:	244
Size:	25.2 KB
ID:	2612696  
4th March 2014, 02:07 PM   |  #2  
faizalotai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 180
 
551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeloh1995

when i turn on my stamina mode, my system time is not tally with my notification time.....

That's the main problem/bug with stamina mod
this app same like our stamina mod
4th March 2014, 02:16 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
can we actual fix it?
4th March 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #4  
faizalotai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 180
 
551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeloh1995

can we actual fix it?

As i know..no..but you can try select systemui in stamina tab to be ignored..
4th March 2014, 02:38 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
izzit this wan? as u known?
izzit this wan?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-04-21-35-35.png
Views:	61
Size:	220.7 KB
ID:	2612738  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes